Valentine's Express Delivery
最优价格保证 | 30天退货政策
+44 20 3540 1477(UK)  

寄送和退货

订单寄送

一旦您下了订单,珠宝打造进程马上开始。一旦完成,我们会及时通知您商品开始寄送。

常见问题

我的订购需要多久?

我们网站上陈列的商品通常需要10到15个工作日。较复杂商品,如永恒钻戒、定制钻戒和复古珠宝,需要更长时间,最长达30天。裸钻可以在7个工作日内完成。

我可以更快拿到我订购的商品吗?

很多时候,如遇紧急情况,我们可以进行加速寄送。请联系我们询问具体商品的寄送细节。

商品如何寄送?

所有我们的商品都以独立运送包装寄运(英国境内以英国皇家邮政Royal Mail寄运, 非英国境内以联邦快递FedEx寄运)里面的物品均密封包装。回寄地址为"Seventy Seven London"。但是,跨越国家边界的国际订单需遵守当地申报价格规则。实际的珠宝是包装在一个具有坚韧保护外层的奢华礼品盒内。

77 Diamonds Packaging
Royal Mail

所有寄送到英国境内的物品通过Royal Mail Special Delivery*英国皇家邮政快递附全保险寄送。

Fed Ex

我们的国际订单通过FedEx*联邦快递附全保险寄送,直到完全交付给您。

* 有时我们也可能会使用其它国际和本地的货运代理。

可以将我的商品寄到其它地址吗?

可以,我们可以将您的商品寄送到另外的地址,需要您提供一些额外材料证明身份,如果您通过借记卡或信用卡支付,则需要提供地址证明。

我可以前去领取我的商品吗?

只要与我们的销售团队达成一致,订购商品均可从我们伦敦的展览室领取。(见联系我们) 前来领取商品的务必是支付者本人,并能够提供身份证明。

你们接受何种支付方式?

我们接受以下支付方式:

Visa, Visa Electron, Mastercard, Maestro, Solo, Delta, JCB, PayPal and Google Checkout

需支付VAT(英国增值税)以及英国免税

英国以及欧盟订购(欧盟顾客):

英国的顾客需要支付20%的英国VAT。德国的顾客按照德国VAT标准支付19%。所有居住在欧盟境内的顾客,均按照英国标准支付20%VAT。

国际订购(非欧盟国家顾客):

a)如果您从我们的伦敦展览室订购了商品,从购买之日起三个月内您可以申请退还增值税。我们会为您提供所有的退税材料,方便您在购买时申请退税。

b)如果您是通过电话或网络订购的商品并且我们是在欧盟国家以外为您发货的,您将不会被收取任何增值税。但是,由于商品进入到您的国家内您可能会受到当地进口关税和税收的限制。

欧盟地区以外的英军邮政局地址

如果您的英军邮政局地址是在欧盟国家以外,您的增值税可以被退还退款将会被处理在我们核对过您的英军邮政局地址对照英国部队列表证实无误后。http://www.bfpo.mod.uk/bfponumbers_static.htm

海峡岛的订单

海峡岛区域的顾客(包括泽西岛,根西岛,奥尔德尼岛和萨克岛)在77 Diamonds购买珠宝具有免税购物资格。所有的订单将会通过英国国家邮政快递邮件的形式寄送并且免征英国增值税。如需其它信息请与我们的销售团队联系+44 (0) 203 540 1477.

欧盟地区以内的英军邮政局地址

所有在欧盟地区以内的英军邮政局地址的订单寄送全部包含增值税并且需要您支付。如果您具有免税购物资格增值税将会退还。

在我们为寄送到欧盟地区以内的英军邮证局地址的订单进行退税以前,英国增值税宪法要求我们需要申请一个"授权证书"用来确认商品已经寄出,并且已被具有收货资格的人签收出自英国皇家税务与海关总署于2014年一月发布的第725号公告14.4条款规定。77 Diamonds将会收到一份已寄出商品订单收据的复印件, 经过大使馆的负责人或是大使馆的代理负责人,具有官方签署身份证明的访问代表团或国际组织与机构的签署及盖章。

针对商品寄往在塞浦路斯或德国地区英军邮政局地址的顾客77 Diamonds 要求一个订货人的证明以确认该供货的请求,索赔权利如下:

  • 塞浦路斯地区的英国军人 - 参照欧共体理事会指令77/388/EEC下的第14(1)(g)条款,
  • 在德国地区的访问军人 - 参照欧体共体理事会指令77/388/EEC下的第15(10)条款。

77 Diamonds要求该证书是根据英国皇家税务与海关总署公告725日期为2014年一月中的第14章节。如果无法出示此证明,77 Diamonds将无法提供退还。请把盖章的收据和证明注明所有符合条件还未退税的订单号码发送到:

Accounts Department
77 Diamonds Limited,
3 Hanover Square
LONDON
W1S 1HD
United Kingdom

您也可通过邮件发送所有信息以PDF格式到,accounting@77diamonds.com。您需要在发货时间的三个月内联系我们。


30天退货政策

购买订单可在30天内全额退款(增加的退货政策中对于在2014年11月1号到12月1号期间购买的商品可在2015年1月31号之前退还。更多信息,请参照以下详细信息和我们的条款&条件 (4.退还和替换)。如果您对我们的退还细节有任何问题,请及时与我们联系。

想知道关于退货的完整指南:

1. 请拨打 + 44 203 540 1477

77 Diamonds has updated its Privacy policy in compliance with EU Cookie Legislation. This details which cookies we use and what information we collect on our website. By using this site you consent to this use in our Privacy & Cookie Policy. Which links to our policy here.

BE A
VIP

Close

United States USD
+1 6466641934

Delivery & Returns

Order Delivery

When you have placed your order, the exciting part of making your jewellery begins. Once completed, we will contact you to inform you that the item is ready for dispatch

FAQs

Do you offer free delivery?

Yes, we offer free worldwide shipping on all orders.

How long does my order take?

Classic styles displayed on our website are normally delivered within 15 - 20 working day. More complex items such as eternity rings, bespoke items and vintage jewellery can take up to 30 working days. Loose diamonds can be delivered within 7 working days.

Can I have my item sooner than this?

In many cases we can meet shorter urgent deadlines, please just contact us and ask about the specific item you want to order.

How is the item delivered?

All our items are delivered in discrete shipment packaging (Royal Mail for UK and FedEx for non-UK delivery) with no indication of what is inside. Return address is listed as "Seventy Seven London" for insurance purposes. However, international orders that cross country borders comply with local rules about declaration of value. The actual jewellery is contained in a luxurious gift box with protective outer packaging.

Packaging

All items shipped within the UK are delivered via Royal Mail Special Delivery*, fully insured.

Our global orders are delivered via FedEx*, again fully insured until they have been delivered to you.

Can you ship to another address?

Yes we can ship to an alternative delivery address, but we will need some additional forms of identification and proof of address if the payment was made by a debit or credit card.

Can I collect my item?

Orders can be collected from our London showroom, as long as this has been agreed with the sales team (see contact us). The person collecting must be the person who paid for the goods and must be able to prove their identity.

VAT Payable And UK Tax Free

UK and EU Orders (EU Clients):

Customers in the UK will be subject to UK VAT of 20%. Customers based in Germany will be subject to German VAT of 19%. Customers in Sweden, to Swedish VAT of 25%. Customers in Denmark, to Danish VAT of 25%. Customers in Switzerland, to Swiss VAT rate of 7,7%.

International Orders (Non EU Clients):

Overseas customers who reside outside the EU may have to pay tax and import duties on their item once it enters their country. Please contact your local customs office for further information.

BFPO Address based outside EU

If your BFPO address is outside the EU, your VAT is eligible for refund and this refund will be processed upon our checking the details of your BFPO address against the British Forces list at https://www.gov.uk/bfpo/find-a-bfpo-number

Channel Island Orders

Customers from the Channel Islands (including Jersey, Guernsey, Alderney and Sark) are eligible for tax free shopping when purchasing from 77 Diamonds. All orders will be shipped directly with Royal Mail Special Delivery and will be exempt from UK VAT. For further information contact our sales team on +1 6466641934.

BFPO Addresses Based within the EU

All BFPO order totals for delivery within the EU will still include VAT, as will your payment. If you qualify for VAT free purchasing the VAT will be refunded.

Before we can issue a VAT refund for an order dispatched to a BFPO address which is within the EU, UK VAT legislation requires us to obtain a "certificate of entitlement" confirming that the items have been dispatched to, and received by a qualifying body or person as set out in paragraph 14.4 of HM Revenue and Customs Notice 725 dated January 2014. 77 Diamonds will accept a copy of the order receipt which was dispatched with the item(s), signed and stamped by the head or acting head of the embassy, high commission, consulate, visiting force contingent or international organisation, with evidence of the official status of the signatory.

For goods which are dispatched to BFPO customers in Cyprus or Germany 77 Diamonds requires a certificate from the person placing the order, uniquely identifying the supply for which relief is claimed, and claiming entitlement as follows:

  • for British forces in Cyprus - under Article 14(1)(g) of EC Council Directive 77/388/EEC, or
  • for a visiting force in Germany - under Article 15(10) of EC Council Directive 77/388/EEC.

 

77 Diamonds requires this certificate in accordance with Section 14 of HM Revenue and Customs Notice 725 dated January 2014. If this certificate isn't supplied, 77 Diamonds can't make a refund. Please send the stamped receipt or certificate, quoting all the qualifying order numbers for which VAT has not been refunded to:

Accounts Department
77 Diamonds Limited,
3 Hanover Square
LONDON
W1S 1HD
United Kingdom"

Alternatively, you can e-mail this information in PDF format, to [email protected] You'll need to contact us within 3 months of the time of the supply of goods.

30 Day Return Policy

Orders purchased can be returned within 30 days for a full refund. For full details, see below our Terms and Conditions (4. Returns and Substitutions.)

To receive full instruction how to return your order, please contact us on +1 6466641934 or email [email protected]

This site uses cookies: By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here