不,谢谢
+44 203 540 1477

梅菲尔系列

干净利落,晶莹剔透。用"梅菲尔” 系列设定新标准。"梅菲尔”系列。包含永恒戒指、网球手链以及闪烁璀璨的项链。"梅菲尔”的设计让金属遮盖最小化,最大限度地展现了钻石闪烁之美。

梅菲尔系列:扭转的文化遗迹。

这个系列的全部重心都放在钻石光彩上。我们的设计师做把它做成了展现文化核心的代表性系列,让您感受到伦敦梅菲尔商业区夜晚水晶宫般的豪华灯光,发现手工珠宝的无限之美。

见我闪耀

项链、手镯、戒指以及耳饰等,无论是"梅菲尔”系列中的哪一类,哪一款,其光彩,璀璨程度都是无可挑剔的。该精品的设计灵感来自钻石网球首饰,扭转麻花结构搭配钻石和彩色宝石,时尚感十足。

爱你到永远

挑选一款真正寄托您想法的精品永恒戒指。永恒戒指最适合用于取得某个成就的庆贺礼,或在婚礼用于一生承诺的见证。该永恒系列有全镶和半镶设计,钻石形状则从时尚的公主方形到永恒的祖母绿形、椭圆形等各种各样都有。

全新面貌

大量钻石层叠且带有您个人特点的"梅菲尔”,让人迷醉。 该系列中的部分单品可以镶嵌实验室培育的人工钻石,闪烁度不减,价格则更实惠。实验室培育钻石在化学成分和外观上与天然钻石完全相同,是各种珠宝的完美补充。

产品选择 (不含税)

Mayfair, 白金(18K) (默认)

¥ 10,798.88

总计

(含增值税)

¥ 10,798.88

本网站使用cookie:如您继续浏览本网站,即表示您同意我们使用cookie。点击此处了解更多相关内容

yes no, thanks
+44 203 540 1477

Mayfair Collection

Clean cut. Crystal clear. Set a new standard with the Mayfair Collection. With a selection of eternity rings, tennis bracelets, and glittering necklaces, the Mayfair design strips away metal to reveal diamonds in their brightest form.

The Mayfair Collection: Heritage With a Twist.

Through a collection that puts all the emphasis on diamond brilliance, our designers welcome you to the heart of our heritage. Walk along the brightly lit streets of London’s luxury quarter, Mayfair, and discover the infinite beauty of handcrafted jewels.

See Me Shine

Whether a necklace, bracelet, ring, or a dazzling earring, the Mayfair Collection will add a spark to each passing moment. Inspired by the timeless tennis design, this selection adds a modern twist through contemporary diamond shapes and coloured gemstones.

Love You Till Eternity

Find a selection of eternity rings that reveal your meaning. Eternity rings make for the ideal gift to celebrate a great achievement, or make a promise of a lifetime on your wedding day. This collection features full and half-set eternity designs, with diamond shapes ranging from the contemporary princess cut to the timeless emerald or oval.

Fresh New Looks

Indulge in a cascade of diamonds on your own terms. Certain pieces in the Mayfair Collection can be set with lab-grown diamonds, for a more affordable alternative to sparkling glamour. Lab-grown diamonds are chemically and visually identical to natural diamonds, and make for the perfect addition to any jewellery collection.

Item Selection

Mayfair, White Gold (18k) (Default)

£ 1,246.37

Grand Total

(INC VAT)

£ 1,495.64

This site uses cookies: By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here