نعم لا، شكرًا
+44 203 540 1477
Women Wearing a ring on the correct hand and finger

مصدر موثوق

نحن نصنع مجوهرات مميزة تمامًا كتميز لحظتك باستخدام بعض من أجود المواد على وجه الأرض. وهذا امتياز، ولكنه أيضا مسؤولية كبيرة. بصفتنا صائغين للمجوهرات الفاخرة، نحن ملتزمون بمعايير الاستعانة بمصادر موثوق منها، والتأكد من نزاهة موردينا.

"الجوهرة بجمال القصة التي ترويها. كوننا شركة مسؤولة، نحن نعلم أن التغيير لا يتحقق بمجرد التوقيع على قطعة من الورق. بل بالخيارات اليومية التي نتخذها. هذا ليس إصلاحًا سريعًا، ولكن التزامًا مدى الحياة، وعدًا راسخًا بأن نكون دائمًا أفضل ".

— توبياس كورميند وفاديم وينيج، الشريكان المؤسسان لـ 77 دايموندز

رحلتنا

منذ بداياتنا كواحد من أوائل صائغي الماس عبر الإنترنت، لعبت الأخلاق والنزاهة دورًا رئيسيًا في رحلتنا. في عام 2005، قام مؤسسونا توبياس وفاديم ببناء عملهم على مبدأ واحد وهو: الاحترام. ليس فقط للعملاء، الذين يستحقون أفضل جودة، ولكن لموظفينا وموردينا والمجتمعات التي نحصل على الماس منها.


ونحن ندرك جيدًا التحديات السابقة في سلاسل الإمداد العالمية بالماس والأحجار الكريمة والمعادن الثمينة. لكننا نعلم أيضًا أن صناعة المجوهرات يمكن أن تفيد المجتمع عندما تدار الأعمال بمسؤولية. وذلك بدوره يحقق المزيد من الأمن الوظيفي والفرص الاقتصادية ويحسن حماية حقوق الإنسان.


كيف نضمن ذلك؟ من خلال اتباع المعايير الدولية التي توضح الممارسات التجارية المسؤولة. والتي تمتثل لقوانين حقوق الإنسان والبيئة والعمل، فضلاً عن قوانين المسؤولية المالية. يمكننا دفع عجلة التغيير وتحسين المعايير، من خلال تبني نهج التحسين التعاوني.

ما المقصود "بالاستعانة بمصادر مسؤولة "؟

ببساطة إنه الاهتمام. الاهتمام باتخاذ الخيارات الصحيحة عند اختيار الموردين، والاهتمام بأولئك الذين نتعامل معهم، والاهتمام بيئتنا، والالتزام بالمعايير وهذا لا يعود بالنفع علينا وحدنا، ولكن على الصناعة ككل. إنه الاهتمام بما فيه الكفاية لنكون صادقين مع أنفسنا ونبحث عن نقاط التقصير التي تحتاج إلى تطوير ونحرص على تطويرها. وفي النهاية إنه الاعتناء بالآخرين ومساعدتهم على التطور معنا.

Two hands holding a floating diamond

التزامنا

لتعزيز التزامنا والمضي بممارساتنا التجارية المسؤولة، أنشأنا في عام 2021 فريق للمصادر المسؤولة في 77 دايموندز يشرف عليه توبياس وفاديم شخصيًا.


نحن نضمن من خلال عملنا التالي:


  • تمتثل جميع مجوهراتنا للمعايير الدولية في الاستعانة بمصادر مسؤولة.

  • يتم حماية جميع الأشخاص المشاركين في تسليم منتجاتنا والاعتزاز بهم.

  • اتخاذ مبادرات لتوسيع نطاق المسؤولية البيئية

من خلال اتباع هذه المبادئ، نطبق نهجًا مستدامًا لنموذج أعمالنا لسنوات قادمة.

ما هي الخطوة التالية؟

Diamond Image Set [object Object]

People

Diamond Image Set [object Object]

Planet

Diamond Image Set [object Object]

Product

هدفنا هو إلهام جميع الأطراف المعنية لمشاركة قيمنا بنشاط، والعمل بشكل جماعي على تحسين ثلاثة مجالات رئيسية: الناس والكوكب والمنتج.


سنقوم بتحديث سياستنا للاستعانة بالمصادر المسؤولة كلما لزم الأمر وسنقدم تقريرًا عن تقدمنا.


نعمل أيضًا على أن نصبح عضوًا معتمدًا في مجلس المجوهرات المسؤول رغبة منا في مراجعة عملنا المستدام بشكل مستقل.

الموارد

سياسة الاستعانة بالمصادر المسؤولة - اقرأ بمزيد من التفصيل التزامنا بالمصادر المسؤولة وممارسات الأعمال.


يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات تعريف الارتباط: من خلال الاستمرار في تصفح الموقع ، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط. تعرف على المزيد من هنا

yes no, thanks
+44 203 540 1477
Women Wearing a ring on the correct hand and finger

Responsible Sourcing

Using some of the finest materials on earth, we craft jewels that match the brilliance of your moment. This is a privilege, but also a great responsibility. As fine jewellers, we are committed to standards of responsible sourcing, and acting with integrity all along our supply chain.

‘A jewel is only as beautiful as the story it tells. Being a responsible business, we know change doesn't come about by simply signing a piece of paper. It’s about the everyday choices we make. This isn't a quick fix, but a lifelong commitment, a firm promise to always be better.’

— Tobias Kormind & Vadim Weinig, Co-founders of 77 Diamonds

Our Journey

Since our beginnings as one of the first online diamond jewellers, ethics and integrity have played a key role in our journey. Back in 2005, our founders Tobias and Vadim shaped their business based on one guiding principle: respect. Not only for customers, who deserve the finest quality, but for our employees, suppliers and the communities we source from.


We are well aware of the historical challenges in global supply chains for diamonds, gemstones and precious metals. But we also know that the jewellery industry can benefit society when business is conducted responsibly. This leads to more job security, economic opportunities, and improved human rights protection.


How do we ensure this? By following international standards that demonstrate responsible business practices. These standards comply with human right, environmental, and labour laws, as well as laws that hold us financially accountable. By adopting a collaborative improvement approach, we can drive change and improve standards.

What is ‘Responsible Sourcing’?

In a word, it’s caring. Caring to make the right choices when choosing suppliers, caring about those we do business with, our environment, and ensuring we uphold standards not just for ourselves, but for the industry as a whole. It’s caring enough to be honest with ourselves, seeing where we can improve, and making sure we do. Finally, it’s caring for and helping others improve along with us.

Two hands holding a floating diamond

Our Commitment

To further our commitment and build on our responsible business practices, we established in 2021 a Responsible Sourcing Team at 77 Diamonds, overseen by Tobias and Vadim personally.


Through our work, we ensure that:


  • All our jewellery meets international standards in responsible sourcing.

  • All the people involved in the delivery of our products are protected and cherished.

  • We undertake initiatives to promote greater environmental responsibility.

By following these principles, we implement a sustainable approach to our business model for years to come.

So What’s Next?

Diamond Image Set [object Object]

People

Diamond Image Set [object Object]

Planet

Diamond Image Set [object Object]

Product

Our goal is to inspire all our stakeholders to actively share our values, and collectively work on improvements in three main areas: people, planet and product.


We will update our Responsible Sourcing Policy whenever necessary and will report on our progress.


In our desire to have our sustainability work independently audited, we are also working towards being a certified member of the Responsible Jewellery Council.

Resources

Responsible Sourcing Policy - Read in more detail our commitment to responsible sourcing and business practices.


This site uses cookies: By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here