Valentine's Express Delivery
最优价格保证 | 30天退货政策
+44 20 3540 1477(UK)  

条款和条件

前言

作为本网站 (由77 Diamonds Ltd 或 “77D”所拥有)的使用者,您理解您对网站的任何使用,包括所进行的任何交易,都将遵循以下条款和条件以及其它任何重要服务条款,包括退还和隐私政策。请在使用本网站之前仔细阅读以下条款和条件以表示您在使用本网站时同意接受其条款约束。同时阅读隐私声明部分涉及到您的个人信息。

我们保留有权在任何时间修改这些条款和条件。变更在网站上发布时即为生效同时在您每一次使用本网站时您有责任阅读条款和条件。只要您继续使用本网站就表示您同时同意遵守最新的条款和条件。

1. 订购和购买流程

1.1 所有在这个网站上的订单或是通过77D将示为同意遵守条款和条件。

1.2 "现在订购"步骤描述了您的订单的全部细节。然后,我们会给您发一个“确认购买”的电子邮件详细说明您购买的产品。

1.3 在本网站上我们不提供直接访问您的购买细节。因此我们建议您打印“确认购买”邮件作为个人记录。如果您想获得您之前的购买信息请点击联系我们。

2. 寄送

2.1 我们目前提供寄送到全球各个地方通过FedEx联邦快递为我们提供正常的寄送服务。

2.2 运费和预估到达时间表在您订购时注明。我们会尽一切努力在预估时间内为您寄送商品,然而偶尔可能会发生延迟由于一些不可预见的因素。关于所有延迟或在寄送时间表内寄送失败77D将不承担任何责任。订单也可以从我们这里直接领取,只要出示适当的身份证明如护照,驾驶证等。

2.3 在商品寄达给您当日起损失和损坏的风险将由您本人承担。

2.4 正常情况下寄送代理商是:a)Royal Mail special delivery皇家邮政快递寄送英国地区(包括外不列颠群岛和北爱尔兰地区);b)FedEx联邦快递寄送全球其它国家;c)在特殊情况下,可能会通过其它代理商,具体由77D指定。

2.5 您需要在下订单时提供您的邮寄地址。当我们的寄送代理商将商品寄达您的邮寄地址商品将显示为已寄送(您将被要求在运单上签字领取),或者,如果我们的寄送代理商尝试但无法成功将商品寄送到您的邮寄地址,我们的寄送代理商会在邮寄地址处为您留下领取便条。您需要在收到领取便条5个工作日内前往我们寄送代理公司领取商品。凡在5个工作日以后,商品将示为以成功寄送之后商品只能退还在以下政策条件下(详见4)。

2.6 我们建议您在购买订单上提供您的邮寄地址给我们邮寄地址无法由第三方无法访问。为避免疑惑,商品将自动示为以寄送当商品寄达到您的邮寄地址或是当商品证实已在寄送代理公司处领被取将,根据具体情况,而不是当交付给您个人时。

3. 确认订单/付款

3.1 在您的申请过程中我们需要在个人身份证件验证机构验证您的个人身份证件。因此您提供给我们准确的信息非常重要。我们将使用欺诈防范和保护机构检查您的信息。

请电话联系我们通过 +44 203 540 1477 如果您需要获得更多关于我们如何获取资信调查,欺诈防范和保护机构的信息以及我们将如何传递这些信息。您有合法权利拥有所有信息。

如果您用书面的形式申请您将有权收到一份信息是我们持有的关于您的信息。您将需要支付一笔费用。

仅限* CIFAS 和/或 HUNTER用户

3.2 一旦我们收到您的订单,77D检查您的信用卡/借记卡信息以及库存供应,然后会从卡上收取费用。关于商品的供货情况,如果我们无法供应商品,我们将会以最快速度通知您。并且给予您已经支付的商品全额退款。

3.3 您所需支付的价格是在我们接受您订单时网站上所显示的价格。虽然我们尽一切努力确保所有我们网站上的价格准确无误,但错误偶尔也会发生。一旦发现您所订购的商品价格有误,我们会尽快通知你。您可选择再次确认订单或选择取消订单。如果我们无法与您取得联系我们将视您已取消购买。如果您选择取消您已购买的商品,您将获得全额退款。

3.4 付款是网上支付通过首先选择您的订单,然后选择“下一步”,最后“结帐”的过程,结帐可以通过借记卡/信用卡,或者通过Google结帐服务。

3.5 您在网站上购买的任何一个商品将会在我们收到全额付款后寄送给您。

3.6 所有的价格包括增值税(如适用)使用目前适用的利率,但不包括运费,除非另有明确说明。

3.7 77D可能会单方面取消您的订单,并在30天内将所收到的您已支付的费用全额退还到您授权的帐号。

3.8 您同意在任何情况下不会承担您所发生的任何损失,损害,成本,费用或其它要求。

3.9 您同意赔偿77D全额费用若在获得付款时支付失败发生。

3.10 申请融资通过我们的Pay4Later付款选项您必须符合以下标准:您必须超过25周岁。英国居民并用拥有至少3年连续居住地址的证明。您必须全职就业,除非退休或者是一个拥有全职工作配偶的人士。

您必须具有英国银行帐号可以接受直接借记卡。商品必须邮寄到您的家庭住址。请注意在付款过程中,在77 DIAMONDS网站上输入的地址必须和在pay4later 网站上输入的地址一致,如果不一致可能会导致取消您的订单。

关于Pay4Later更多的信息,请点击 here.

4. 退还和替换

4.1 我们提供30天无条件退款服务(商品购买在2014年11月1号和2014年12月31号之间在2015年1月31号之前退换包括在扩展的退还政策中)。退还政策在这些情况下是被限制的 a)所有商品的钻石价格低于£25,000不包含增值税(商品高于这个价值在寄送7天内退款)。b)商品没有订制从原来的状态显示在网站上(请参见4.4)。请联系我们了解更多,由于管理方面可以根据不同的情况取消这些限制。在以下不太可能发生的情况下如货物被证明是错误的,损害的或不是顾客订购的,77D将免费做出好的商品或全额退款。

4.2 订单退还确认要求您所退还的商品必须保持原有购买时的状态,如果可能需要未戴用过的商品以及原包装和证书。证书未退还将被收取130英镑更换证书的费用并且您可能会被收取其它额外在包装上或其它使用材料上的更新成本。请注意在英国境外的顾客如需退还商品需要自行承担运费和保险费。费用会有所不同取决于商品发货地和商品的价值。

4.3 如果您不喜欢您的珠宝,我们将非常乐意按您的设计意愿为您免费重新装置钻石(可一个或多个),如果要求额外的金属,钻石或加工您将需要支付50英镑管理和处理费用。

4.4 所有退还商品需经77D工作人员验证和认证。购买商品凡属于个性化,雕刻,定制,个人专属设计或经顾客设计,可能需要根据不同情况考虑退还和退款。由于健康和安全原因,所有耳环属于非退还商品。在安全方面我们建议您在您返还商品的包装上不要标明77 Diamonds品牌的名字因为它涉及到关键词语“钻石”。关于退还我们要求您与您的77D客户服务人员联系,他们将为您提供进一步的指导。注意:77D不承担退运过程中的丢失或损坏的责任。我们不能承担由于您的退还,延迟退还或取消订单而可能遭受的任何损失和损坏风险。因此我们建议您保留所有邮寄记录的证明。如您有任何退还问题请发送邮件到 returns@77diamonds.com .

4.5 所有戒指和珠宝的尺寸是近似的但我们会努力确保大小和尺寸是精确的。如果您不确定戒指的尺寸,请在戒指尺寸出选择“我不知道”,我们将会把您的戒指尺寸设定为标准尺寸在大号和中号之间。当您收到戒指并确定了正确的尺寸,您可以将它寄还给我们做第一次的免费调整。如果您最初的订单是要求一个特定的尺寸但之后发现尺寸是不正确的, 那么您第二次的调整将按我们的标准收取费用45英镑包含增值税,费用包括了激光调整以确保达到更好的质量。所有戒指的价格和规格是以英国尺寸大号到中号为标准。戒指宽度测量是以戒指最宽的点为标准。

4.6 在完成付款之前商品所有权归77D所有。以避免您先收到货物但并未完成付款却要求77D再次寄送给您同样的商品,您必须及时完成付款。77D将收取邮寄运费并可能收取2%以WorldPay利率为标准的利息费用,利息计算以您收到商品之日算起。

4.7 77D商品有终身保修服务保证生产和工艺缺陷。此保修服务不适用于受到过度磨损的商品,无论是否属于意外事故的滥用或物理性损坏。一旦寄送确认之后,商品的保险和保障将归属顾客单方的责任,77D将不承担任何之后发生的商品丢失,盗窃或损坏的法律责任。

4.8 凡购买的珠宝以任何的方式经顾客,其它珠宝商或其它第三方篡改和更改过,商品的终身保修服务和退还政策将不再适用,并且商品将不允许被退款和退还。

5. 知识产权

5.1 您承认并同意所有材料和内容的版权,商标和知识产权做为使用本网站的一部分由77D授权使用。只有经由我们授权或授权许可明确授权(如适用),您才可以使用这些材料。本网站的内容(包括不限制任何视频,图片,文字,音频,试听材料和图形)不得复制,再生,传播,转载,下载,展示,张贴或以任何形式或通过任何任何方式传播,除了以下目的说明。

5.2 您承认并同意该网站上包含的所有材料和内容提供为您个人不可做商业使用,并且您个人只允许以此目的下载材料和内容。您进一步承认任何该网站上的材料和内容的其它使用是严格禁止的并且您必须同意不得(以及同意不协助或帮助任何第三方)复制,再生,传播,出版,展示,分发,商业利用或使用这些材料和内容创造衍生作品。

6. 责任及赔偿

6.1 这些条款声明针对由疏忽,欺诈性的失实陈述或其它收到适用法律限制或排除在外的责任所造成的死亡或人身伤害,不付法律责任或付有限的法律责任。

6.2 依据以下第7节,77D将使用合法手段来验证网站上所有信息的准确性,但是不生明或保证(无论是明示的法定的或其他的),是针对网站的内容或网站可用性,或者网站是否及时无误,缺陷是否得到更正,或77D站点或保证网站无病毒或错误或确保全部功能,准确性, 可靠性的服务器运作的。77D不对上载到网站或通过网站转发的内容和材料的损失负责,并且77D不对任何根据网站内容所采取的行动所造成的任何损失或损害负责。

6.3 依据以下第7部分,除这些条款声明另有明文规定对特定的产品以及除了第五部分提及的特殊对待措施以外,任何赔偿,保证,条款声明(不论明示或暗示)都将根据适用的法律的最大允许范围排除在外。

公司注册号(英国注册):5142579

增值税税号:GB 835 4612 28

我们建议您将此条款声明打印出一份以供日后参考。如果您有任何其它关于本网站的问题请联系我们。

7. 综述

我们保留随时修改条款声明的权利。任何更改均在它们发布在网站之时生效,您有责任在您每次使用本网站或通过77D购物时阅读条款声明。您对本网站的继续使用将意味着您接受最新的条款声明的约束。

77 Diamonds has updated its Privacy policy in compliance with EU Cookie Legislation. This details which cookies we use and what information we collect on our website. By using this site you consent to this use in our Privacy & Cookie Policy. Which links to our policy here.

BE A
VIP

Close

Valentine's Express Delivery
up to 71% better value | 30 day return policy
+44 20 3540 1477(UK)  

Terms & Conditions

Preface

As a user of this website (owned by 77 Diamonds Ltd or “77D”) you acknowledge that any use of this website by you including any transactions you make is subject to the terms and conditions listed below and includes any other important sections such as Returns and Privacy Policy. Please read through these terms and conditions carefully before using this website as your use of the website will signify your agreement to be bound by them. Also read our Privacy Statement section regarding your personal information.

We reserve the right to change these terms and conditions at any time. Any such changes will take effect from when they are posted on the website and it is your responsibility to read the terms and conditions on each occasion that you use this website. Your continued use of the website shall signify your acceptance to be bound by the latest terms and conditions.

1. Order and Purchase Process

1.1 All orders placed on this website or through 77D will be subject to acceptance in accordance with these terms and conditions.

1.2 The 'Order Now' stage sets out the final details of your order. Following this, we will send to you an 'Acknowledgement of Purchase' email detailing the products you have purchased.

1.3 We do not provide direct access to the details of your purchase on this website. You are therefore advised to print out the 'Acknowledgement of Purchase' email for your own records. If you wish to obtain specific details of your previous purchases please Contact Us.

2. Delivery

2.1 We currently deliver products to anywhere globally where FedEx provides a normal delivery service.

2.2 Delivery charges and estimated timescales are specified when you place an order. We make every effort to deliver goods within the estimated timescales, however delays are occasionally inevitable due to unforeseen factors. 77D shall be under no liability for any delay or failure to deliver the products within estimated timescales. Orders can be collected by hand, directly from us, with an appropriate proof of Identity such as passport, driving license, etc.

2.3 Risk of loss and damage of products passes to you on the date when the products are delivered.

2.4 In general the delivering agent will be: a) Royal Mail special delivery service for the United Kingdom (including the outer British Isles and Northern Ireland addresses); b) FedEx secure delivery for any other country worldwide; c) In special circumstances, the delivery agent may be a different agent, nominated by 77D.

2.5 The delivery address is provided by you when placing the order. Goods are deemed to be delivered when our delivering agent delivers them to the delivery address (you will be asked to sign a delivery note) or, in the case our delivering agent attempts without success to deliver the goods at your delivery address, when collected by you at the address indicated by our delivering agent in the ticket he will leave at the delivery address. You are required to collect the goods in 5 working days from receiving the notification by our delivering agent of goods waiting for your collection. Once the 5 working days are elapsed, goods will be deemed to have been delivered successfully and returns can only be made under the return policy conditions (See 4).

2.6 You are advised to provide in your purchase order to us a delivery address not accessible by third parties. For the avoidance of doubts, goods are deemed to be delivered when delivered at your delivery address or collected at the collection address indicated by our delivering agent, as the case may be, and not when delivered to you personally.

3. Order Acceptance / Payment

3.1 In considering your application we will verify your ID at an ID verification agency. It is important that you give us accurate information. We will check your details with fraud prevention and protection agencies*.

Please telephone us on +44 203 540 1477 if you want to have details of those credit reference and fraud prevention and protection agencies from whom we obtain and to whom we pass information about you. You have a legal right to these details.

You have a right to receive a copy of the information we hold about you if you apply to us in writing. A fee will be payable.

* CIFAS and/or HUNTER subscribers only

3.2 Once we receive your order, 77D checks your credit / debit card details and stock availability and then takes payment from the card. Goods are subject to availability. In the event that we are unable to supply the goods, we will inform you of this as soon as possible. A full refund will be given where you have already paid for the goods.

3.3 The price you pay is the price displayed on this website at the time we receive your order. Whilst we make every effort to ensure that all prices on our website are correct, errors sometimes do occur. If such an error in the price of the goods you have ordered is discovered, we will let you know of this as soon as possible. You will be given the option of reconfirming the order at the correct price or cancelling it. If we are unable to contact you we will treat the purchase as cancelled. If you cancel and you have already paid for the goods, you will receive a full refund.

3.4 Payment is either made online by first choosing your order and then following the 'Proceed' and then 'Check Out' process, by Debit/Credit Card or through Google Check Out.

3.5 Title to any products you purchase on this website shall pass to you on delivery of the products provided that we have processed and received payment in full for the products.

3.6 All prices include VAT (where applicable) at the applicable current rates but exclude delivery charges, unless expressly stated.

3.7 77D may at its sole discretion cancel your order in which case 77D shall return any monies received from you, within 30 days of receipt of such monies to your nominated account.

3.8 You agree that in any event 77D shall have no liability to you for any loss, damage, costs, expenses or other claims that you may incur.

3.9 You agree to indemnify 77D in full against all costs and outgoings incurred by us in obtaining payments from you in the event that a failed payment occurs.

3.10 To apply for finance via our Pay4Later payment option you must meet the following criteria: You must be over 25 years of age. You must be a UK resident with at least 3 years continual address history. You must be in full time employment, unless retired or a house person with a spouse in full time employment.

You must have a UK bank account capable of accepting Direct Debits. The goods must be delivered to your home address. Please note that during the checkout process, the address inputted on the 77Diamonds website must match the address inputted on the Pay4Later website, failure to do so may result in the cancellation of your order.

For more information relating to Pay4Later, please click here.

4. Returns and Substitutions

4.1 We provide the option of a full NO QUESTIONS ASKED refund within 30 days of delivery. This returns policy is limited to a) all items where the diamond is priced below £25,000 excluding VAT (items above this threshold subject to refund within 7 days of delivery) b) items that have not been customized from their original state as displayed on the website (see 4.7 below). Please contact us to discuss this further, as management has the ability to waive these limitations on a case by case basis. In the unlikely event that the goods turn out to be faulty, damaged or different from those the customer ordered, 77D will make good the item free of charge or refund the item in full.

4.2 In cases where the item is to be collected from our premises and not dispatched to the customer, a 1 week window will be given to the customer to allow them to collect their order from 77 Diamonds, If the item is not collected within the week, the 30 days no questions asked return policy (or 7 days, depending on the value of the item – see 4.1), will start being counted.

4.3 If an item is to be viewed at our premises to confirm purchase, the customer will have 14 days to change their minds and benefit from our “no questions asked” return policy, as opposed to 30 days which is only applicable for completed items not viewed on premise and dispatched directly to customers.

4.4 For viewings/inspections of items organised outside of 77 Diamonds premises, such as Malca-Amit or Brinks, a none-refundable deposit will need to be paid in advance by the customer, to cover shipping and insurance costs. Once the items are ready to be viewed at the pre-agreed location, the customer will be notified and upon such a notification, the customer will then have up to 3 working days to come and view the item(s), if the customer is unable to view the items within 3 working days, 77 Diamonds reserves the right to ship back the item(s) and retain the deposit paid. For such items, where only a none refundable deposit was paid, a final verdict on whether they customer will be proceeding with the purchase or not will need to be given to 77 Diamonds within 2 working days of having viewed the item(s). If the client fails to provide an answer within 2 working days, then 77 Diamonds reserves the right to ship back the item(s) and retain the deposit paid.

4.5 Returns of orders will be confirmed only where you have returned the item in its original condition, unworn and together with its original packaging and certificate where applicable. Non-return of the certificate will be charged at £250 for a replacement certificate and you may be charged an additional replacement cost for packaging and any other collateral material. Please note that clients based outside of the UK who are returning their items will need to bear the costs of shipment and insurance. The cost will vary depending on the country where the item is dispatched from as well as the value of the item.

4.6 Should the client not like their jewellery, we would be happy to remount the diamond (where one or more were selected) in a design of their choice, without charge, save for any additional metal, diamonds or labour required and a nominal £50 administration and processing charge.

4.7 All returns are subject to verification and authentication by the 77D team. Purchased items with any element of personalization, engraving, bespoke items, designs by or for the client, may be considered for return and refund on a case by case basis. For Health and Safety reasons, earrings will not be considered for return. For security reasons we recommend that you do not use the name 77 Diamonds anywhere on the packaging of your returned item because it includes the term “diamonds”. To arrange a return we would require you to contact your 77D Customer Services representative who will provide you with further instructions. Note: 77D will not be responsible for loss or damage of return shipments. We cannot be held liable for any loss or damage you may suffer as a result of your return or late delivery or cancellation of your order, so we advise that you retain all proof of posting documentation. If you have any questions regarding returns please send us an e-mail to returns@77diamonds.com .

4.8 All Ring and Jewellery sizes and measurements are approximate but we endeavour to ensure that the sizes and measurements are accurate. If you do not know the ring size, please leave the ring size as “I Don't Know”, and we will make the ring a standard ring size (between L – M). Once you have received the ring and are able to determine the correct size, you can send it back to us for a free first resize. However if you requested a specific ring size with your initial order and this turns out to be incorrect, the second resizing will be charged at our standard rate of £45 including VAT which covers the cost of laser resizing for a better quality finish and added strength. All ring prices and specifications are based on a UK size L-M. Ring widths are measured at the widest point of the ring.

4.9 Goods will remain property of 77D until they have been fully paid. In case you receive goods you have not paid for and you are requested by 77D to return the same, you have to do so immediately without delays. 77D will incur the costs of delivery but may charge you interest in the amount of 2% above the WorldPay rate to be calculated form the day you have received the goods.

4.10 77D merchandise has a lifetime warranty guaranteed against defects in manufacturing and workmanship. This warranty does not apply to items subjected to excessive wear, abuse or physical damage whether accidental or otherwise. Upon acceptance of delivery, insurance and protection of merchandise becomes the sole responsibility of the customer and 77D shall not be held liable for any loss, theft or resulting damages that may subsequently occur.

4.11 If the purchased jewellery has been in any way tampered with or altered by the customer, another jeweller or any other third party, the lifetime warranty and the return policy will cease to apply, and the item becomes non-refundable and non-returnable.

5. Intellectual Property

5.1 You acknowledge and agree that all copyright, trademarks and all other intellectual property rights in all materials and content made available as part of your use of this website shall remain at all times vested in us. You are only permitted to use this material if expressly authorised by us or our licensors (as appropriate). The content of this website (including without limitation any video, pictures, text, audio, audio-visual materials and graphics) may not be copied, reproduced, distributed, republished, downloaded, displayed, posted or transmitted in any form or by any means, except for the purpose stated below.

5.2 You acknowledge and agree that the material and content contained within this website is made available to you for your own personal and non-commercial use and that you may only download such material and content for the purpose of using this website. You further acknowledge that any other use of the material and content of this website is strictly prohibited and you agree not to (and agree not to assist or facilitate any third party to) copy, reproduce, transmit, publish, display, distribute, commercially exploit or create derivative works of such material and content.

6. Liability and Indemnity

6.1 Nothing in these terms and conditions excludes or limits liability for death or personal injury caused by negligence, fraudulent misrepresentation, or any other liability which may not otherwise be limited or excluded under applicable law.

6.2 Subject to Section 7 below, 77D will use reasonable endeavours to verify the accuracy of any information on the site but makes no representation or warranty of any kind (whether express or implied statutory or otherwise) regarding the contents or availability of the site or that it will be timely or error-free, that defects will be corrected, or that the site or the server from which it is made available are free of viruses or bugs or represents the full functionality, accuracy, reliability of the website 77D will not be responsible or liable to you for any loss of content or material uploaded or transmitted through the website and 77D accepts no liability of any kind for any loss or damage from action taken or taken in reliance on material or information contained on the site.

6.3 Subject to Section 7 below, other than as expressly provided in these terms and conditions with respect to specific products and except for the exclusive remedies set out at Section 5 above, any indemnities, warranties, terms and conditions (whether express or implied) are hereby excluded to the fullest extent permitted under applicable law.

Registered Company Number (Incorporated in England): 5142579

VAT Number: GB 835 4612 28

We recommend you print out a copy of these terms and conditions for your future reference. If you have any questions regarding this website please contact us.

7. 77 Price Guarantee

7.1 Price Match cannot be used in conjunction with any other 77 Diamonds promotion, discount or voucher offer (including staff discount). You may choose to apply Price Match or the 77 Diamonds promotion, discount or voucher. (more information on price matches can be viewed here)

7.2 Price matches are subject to approval and verification by 77 Diamonds. Price matches are only strictly applicable to identical certificated diamonds, where the diamond in question has the same certificate number as our competitor's.

7.3 For a price match to be accepted, the item must still be available on the competitor's website.

7.4 Price Match excludes items sold through auction or private sellers.

7.5 Price Match is product specific and excludes overarching or store wide promotions, offers and discounts by any Selected Retailer. 77 Diamonds will not Price Match on a discounted item from any Selected Retailer.

7.6 Our Price Match promise is for personal use only. We reserve the right to restrict our Price Match on each item to one per customer.

7.7 Price Match will not apply if the relevant Selected Retailer is in administration or closing down.

8.Resizing

8.1 77 Diamonds is pleased to offer the 1st resize of any ring purchase for free as long as the resize takes place within the return policy range.

8.2 Rings can only be sized 3 sizes either way from the original size for free. A resize outside of this range will incur a £45 fee (inclusive of VAT).

8.3 After a ring has been resized, it is ineligible for a refund or exchange.

8.4 After your first free resizing, any further resizes will be charged at £45 (inclusive of VAT).

8.5 Engraving may fade in the resizing process so the customer will have to pay if the engraving needs to be re-done thereafter.

9. General

We reserve the right to change these terms and conditions at any time. Any such changes will take effect from when they are posted on the website and it is your responsibility to read the terms and conditions on each occasion that you use this website or purchase through 77D. Your continued use of the website shall signify your acceptance to be bound by the latest terms and conditions.

77 Diamonds has updated its Privacy policy in compliance with EU Cookie Legislation. This details which cookies we use and what information we collect on our website. By using this site you consent to this use in our Privacy & Cookie Policy. Which links to our policy here.

BE A
VIP

Close